Sale!

Public Speaking Backstage Pass

Original price was: $197.00.Current price is: $97.00.

Join The Experts

STAND UP. STAND OUT. BE HEARD!

Don’t miss this opportunity to engage with 3 experts as they talk all things public speaking. Join Rikki Smith, Coach Tea, and Katy Kaumeyer for 2 hours of insight to taking the stage, proper vocal techniques, and making a business out of public speaking.

June 17, 2024
5 – 7 p.m. MST | 4 – 6 p.m. PST | 6 – 8 p.m. CST | 7 – 9 p.m. EST

Come ready to interact, ask questions, and have a great time.

100 in stock

Pin It on Pinterest

Skip to content