Public Speaking

Backstage Pass

June 17, 2024

5 p.m. – 7 p.m. MST
4-6 p.m. PST – 6-8 p.m. CST – 7-9 p.m. EST

Hosted By

Rikki Smith
Trainer & Speaker Coach

GUEST COACHES

Coach Tea – Vocal Coach
Katy Kaumeyer – Visibility Coach

join us live

Public Speaking Hotseat With The Experts

Trainer & Public Speaking Coach

Rikki Smith

Vocal Coach

Coach Tea

Visibility Coach

Katy Kaumeyer

During The Call

Ask Us Anything

Join The Experts

Don’t miss this opportunity to engage with 3 experts as they talk all things public speaking. Join Rikki Smith, Coach Tea, and Katy Kaumeyer for 2 hours of insight to taking the stage, proper vocal techniques, and making a business out of public speaking.

Get Your Backstage Pass

June 17, 2024
5 – 7 p.m. MST

4 – 6 p.m. PST
6 – 8 p.m. CST
7 – 9 p.m. EST

Come ready to interact, ask questions, and have a great time.

space is limited

Get Your Public Speaking Backstage Pass Now

Join us for an interactive, live roundtable discussing the secrets of public speaking.

A sneak peak at how professionals stand up, stand out, and get heard!

Meet Your Host

Rikki Smith

As an inspirational and motivational speaker with an emphasis on transformational living, Rikki is cheering you on as you prepare to stand on stage. 
 
Through her unique ability to use her life experiences to understand the heart of people; their fears, hopes, dreams, and their desire to be heard. To be understood and share similar life experiences is part of the human condition. We have all “been there and done that” and she is all about telling those stories to show others that they are not alone and that there is light at the end of a seemingly dark tunnel.

Pin It on Pinterest

Skip to content